Yhteystiedot

Myynti

Työvoimanhallinta
Myyntijohtaja
Tuomas Kemppainen
+358 50 372 3766
tuomas.kemppainen@procomp.fi

Logistiikka
Liiketoimintajohtaja
Sanna Peltomaa
+358 50 5221 592
sanna.peltomaa@procomp.fi

Liiketoimintapäällikkö
Janne Mehtomaa
+358 40 532 5523
janne.mehtomaa@procomp.fi

Kotihoito
Asiakkuuspäällikkö
Jarno Väisänen, FT
+358 40 533 8271
jarno.vaisanen@procomp.fi

Sales Director, optimization solutions
Timo Mäntylä
+358 50 3317 548
timo.mantyla@procomp.fi

International Operations
Director of International Operations
Mark Russell-Smith
Phone: +358 40 805 2962
mark.russell-smith@procomp.fi

Hallinto

CEO
Jani Rautiainen
+358 40 5252 322
jani.rautiainen@procomp.fi

Director, Business Development
Timo Kaartinen
+358 50 5645 224
timo.kaartinen@procomp.fi

Business Area Director/Kotihoito
Jukka Kuisma
+358 40 502 8756
jukka.kuisma@procomp.fi

Business Area Director/Logistiikka
Sanna Peltomaa
+358 50 5221 592
sanna.peltomaa@procomp.fi

Business Area Director/Työvoimanhallinta
Jaana Rantaniemi
+358 50 3549 005
jaana.rantaniemi@procomp.fi

IT Manager
Matti Savilaakso
matti.savilaakso@procomp.fi

Tukipalveluiden yhteystiedot

Työvoimanhallinta
aikajanatuki@procomp.fi
+358 40 521 9174

Logistiikka
rahtituki@procomp.fi
+358 40 548 3676

Kotihoito
r2tuki@procomp.fi
+358 44 7525 836

Toimipisteet

Oulu

Procomp Solutions Oy
Yrttipellontie 10
90230 Oulu
+358 40 521 5529
Y-tunnus: 1022744-4

Kuopio

Procomp Solutions Oy
Microkatu 1
PL 1188
70211 Kuopio
+358 40 521 5529

Kestävällä pohjalla